Disciplinary Committee

1 Dr. Farrukh Sayeed Principal 04712384437 principal@acetvm.com
2 Prof.Aswini Kumar Dean 97462 42975 aswini.kumar@acetvm.com
3 Mr.Noushad BS Admnistration Manager 04717117799 ao@acetvm.com
4 Prof. K Rafeeq Ahmed HOD-ECE 82819 32182 rafeeq.ahmed@acetvm.com
5 Prof. M Sunderasan HOD-First Year S & H 94956 28011 sundaresan.m@acetvm.com
6 Ms. Priya CV HOD-CE 90484 54528 priya.viswanathan@acetvm.com
7 Ms. Anuroopa A HOD-EEE 94953 97163 anuroopa.a@acetvm.com
8 Mr. Bharath Krishna HOD-ME 9495348958 bharath.krishna@acetvm.com
9 Mr. Subramani N HOD-AE 99952 43658 subramani.n@acetvm.com
10 Lt.Col(Retd)Saju Thomas CGPU Head 94961 09575 saju.thomas@acetvm.com
11 Ms.Leena Jose S Asst. Professor-CE 85909 28602 leena.jose@acetvm.com
12 Mr. Syam Chand SL Asst. Professor-ME 82815 52232 syam.chand@acetvm.com
13 Mr. Riyaz A Rahiman Asst. Professor-EC 9895439552 riyaz.rahiman@acetvm.com
14 Mr.Mohammed Fahad Asst. Professor-AO 98466 66363 mohammed.fahad@acetvm.com
15 Ms. Josephin Mary Asst. Professor-EEE 85471 47435 josephin.mary@acetvm.com
16 Ms. Reshmi VS Asst. Professor-Maths 94009 54654 reshmi.vasantha@acetvm.com